## February 11 - February 17

Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
February 11	February 12	February 13	February 14	February 15	February 16	February 17
11:10 Gulfstream 11:15 Tampa Bay 11:20 Aqueduct 11:25 Laurel Park 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:30 Oaklawn Park 1:00 Santa Anita 7:10 Hawthorne (H)	11:00 Saratoga (H) 11:05 Parx Racing 11:10 Monticello 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 5:00 Northfield 6:00 Yonkers Raceway 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk 7:10 Hawthorne (H)	11:00 Saratoga (H) 11:05 Parx Racing 11:10 Monticello 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 1:05 Louisiana 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 5:00 Northfield 5:00 Tri State Eve 6:00 Yonkers Raceway	11:05 Parx Racing 11:10 Monticello 11:15 Tampa Bay 12:00 Wheeling Mat 1:05 Louisiana 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Northfield 5:00 Penn National 5:00 Tri State Eve 6:00 Charlestown 6:00 Yonkers Raceway	11:10 Gulfstream 11:10 Monticello 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 1:05 Louisiana 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Penn National 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 6:00 Charlestown 6:00 Yonkers Raceway 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk	11:10 Gulfstream 11:15 Tampa Bay 11:25 Laurel Park 11:50 Aqueduct 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:30 Oaklawn Park 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 2:30 Santa Anita 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Penn National 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 5:20 Meadowlands Hrn 6:00 Charlestown 6:00 Yonkers Raceway 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk	11:10 Gulfstream 11:15 Tampa Bay 11:25 Laurel Park 11:50 Aqueduct 12:00 Fair Grounds(T) 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:30 Oaklawn Park 2:30 Santa Anita 4:00 Saratoga (H) 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Northfield 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 5:20 Meadowlands Hrn 6:00 Charlestown 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk 10:00 Los Alamitos Qtr

New Tracks:
Pocono Downs - Feb 17

Ending Tracks:
Hawthorne (H)- Feb 12

## February 18 - February 24

Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
Sunday February 18  11:00 Saratoga (H) 11:10 Gulfstream 11:15 Tampa Bay 11:25 Laurel Park 11:50 Aqueduct 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:30 Oaklawn Park 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 2:30 Santa Anita 3:00 Miami Valley 5:00 Northfield 9:00 Los Alamitos Qtr	Monday February 19  11:00 Saratoga (H) 11:05 Parx Racing 11:50 Aqueduct 12:00 Pocono Downs 12:30 Oaklawn Park 1:55 Turf Paradise 2:30 Santa Anita 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 6:00 Yonkers Raceway 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk	Tuesday February 20  11:00 Saratoga (H) 11:05 Parx Racing 11:10 Louisiana 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 5:00 Northfield 5:00 Tri State Eve 6:00 Yonkers Raceway	Wednesday February 21  11:05 Parx Racing 11:10 Monticello 11:15 Tampa Bay 12:00 Wheeling Mat 1:05 Louisiana 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Penn National 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 6:00 Charlestown 6:00 Yonkers Raceway	Thursday February 22  11:10 Gulfstream 11:10 Monticello 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 1:05 Louisiana 1:55 Turf Paradise 3:00 Miami Valley 3:30 Dover Downs 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Penn National 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 6:00 Charlestown 6:00 Yonkers Raceway 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk	Friday February 23  11:10 Gulfstream 11:15 Tampa Bay 11:25 Laurel Park 11:50 Aqueduct 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:30 Oaklawn Park 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 2:30 Santa Anita 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Penn National 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 5:20 Meadowlands Hrn 6:00 Charlestown 6:00 Yonkers Raceway 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk	Saturday February 24  11:10 Gulfstream 11:15 Tampa Bay 11:25 Laurel Park 11:50 Aqueduct 12:00 Pocono Downs 12:00 Wheeling Mat 12:30 Oaklawn Park 12:45 Fair Grounds(T) 2:30 Santa Anita 4:00 Saratoga (H) 4:55 Turfway Park 5:00 Northfield 5:00 Tri State Eve 5:15 Delta Downs 5:20 Meadowlands Hrn 6:00 Charlestown 6:10 Woodbine-Mohawk 10:00 Los Alamitos Qtr

	_	
New Tracks:		Ending Tracks:
		Delta Downs- Feb 24

TRACKS AND START TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE