Two for the Money

Various Dates & Times
Our newest and most unique greyhound stakes event in the country!

After four qualifying rounds, one greyhound must beat the championship field TWICE to be crowned the Champion!

Qualifying Rounds

Friday, November 1
Wednesday, November 13
Thursday, November 7
Sunday, November 17

Championship Rounds

Saturday, November 23
Sunday, December 15*
Friday, November 29
Saturday, December 21*
Thursday, December 5*
Thursday, December 26*
Wednesday, December 11*
Tuesday, December 31*

*If necessary to produce a two-time winner. See Guest Services for details.